THE CLIFTON CUP

Awarded to the best-performed club in the annual competition round between the Narara-Wyoming and Lisarow-Ourimbah cricket clubs. Decided on a weighted points basis for First to Fourth Grades (from 1999/00 to 2002/03) and for all grades (from 2003/04).

1999/00	Narara-Wyoming Cricket Club	2004/05	Narara-Wyoming Cricket Club
2000/01	Narara-Wyoming Cricket Club	2005/06	Lisarow-Ourimbah Cricket Club
2001/02	Narara-Wyoming Cricket Club	2006/07	Lisarow-Ourimbah Cricket Club
2002/03	Narara-Wyoming Cricket Club	2007/08	Lisarow-Ourimbah Cricket Club
2003/04	Narara-Wyoming Cricket Club	2008/09	Narara-Wyoming Cricket Club

THE DAVIDSON TROPHY

Awarded to the best player in the annual Clifton Cup matches between the Narara-Wyoming and Lisarow-Ourimbah cricket clubs. Decided in consultation between the respective club presidents.

1999/00	Andrew Moseley (Narara-Wyoming)	2004/05	Garry Hampson (Lisarow-Ourimbah)
2000/01	Craig Heggie (Narara-Wyoming)	2005/06	Mark Royston (Lisarow-Ourimbah)
2001/02	Glen Smith (Narara-Wyoming)	2006/07	Ryan Fenning (Lisarow-Ourimbah)
2002/03	Nadeem Mohammed (Lisarow-Ourimbah)	2007/08	Ken Huckle (Lisarow-Ourimbah)
2003/04	Brad Eldridge (Narara-Wyoming)	2008/09	Andrew Murray (Narara-Wyoming)

THE SMALLMAN SHIELD

Awarded to the best performed club in the annual competition round between the Narara-Wyoming and Gosford cricket clubs. Decided on a weighted points basis for First to Sixth grades.

2005/06	Narara-Wyoming Cricket Club
2006/07	Narara-Wyoming Cricket Club
2007/08	Narara-Wyoming Cricket Club
2008/09	Narara-Wyoming Cricket Club

THE ANDREW'S TROPHY

Awarded to the best player in the annual Smallman Shield matches between the Narara-Wyoming and Gosford cricket clubs. Decided in consultation between the respective club presidents.

2005/06	Ashleigh Shoobridge (Narara-Wyoming)
2006/07	John C Moriarty (Narara-Wyoming)
2007/08	Paul Moriarty (Narara-Wyoming)
2008/09	Adam Walsh (Narara-Wyoming)